Sign Up   Log In
  Home News Guide Item Mall Clans Media Forum Support

MEMBER LOGIN

NEWS & EVENTS

Priston Tale 2 News
  All News

PRISTON TALE 2 NEWS

FOLLOW PT2 ON:

Double Rate Events

5/27/2017



Greetings warriors of Priston Tale 2.

Are you ready to the special weekend event's?

During this weekend our world will be invaded by the special event's and you can not miss this opportunity.

This the event schedule:

Saturday:

Start: 15:00
End: 18:00
(GMT)
Horário de Brasília: Start: 12:00 End: 15:00 (BRT)

Sunday:

Start: 16:00
End: 19:00
(GMT)
Horário de Brasília: Start: 12:00 End: 16:00(BRT)

Get ready and good luck!

URL LINK
 

http://site.priston2.com/News_Article.aspx?Newsid=7038

Back to News List
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Facebook Twitter Instagram